News

Deck the Halls with King Pins

Deck the Halls with King Pins

Christmas is right around the corner, and your decorations need a little flair.  Whether you want to spice up your stocking or adorn your ornaments, King Pins has you covered. 

It only takes a few minutes to take your decorations to the next level, so pop in your favorite Christmas movie, make a cup of hot chocolate, and get to pinning.  Check out how we added a little something extra to our holiday decor and shop the featured pins below!

 savage pin snowflake ornament

santa clause goat greatest of all time pin

stocking fireplace pins

YUMS gold pin ribbon christmas present

'SUP' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/sup-pin

'Praying Hands' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/praying-hands-pin

'Movie Action' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/movie-action-pin

'Savage' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/savage-pin

'GOAT' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/goat-pin

'Rose' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/rose-pin

'Blessed' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/blessed-pin

'Waves' Pin: https://www.lids.com/king-pins-waves-hat-pin/20974693

'Rainbow' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/rainbow-pin

'Maple Leaf' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/maple-leaf-pin-1

'Money Stack' Pin: https://shopkingpins.com/products/money-stack-pin

'Playboy' Copper Pin: https://www.lids.com/king-pins-playboy-hat-pin/20974695